Liberty Flames

Lynchburg, Virginia
All Time Record: 24–12–0 (.667)
0 national championships

Head To Head Records

GamesOpponentWinsLossesTiesWin PercentageCompare
1 Army 0 1 0 .000 compare
1 Auburn 0 1 0 .000 compare
1 Buffalo 1 0 0 1.000 compare
1 Old Dominion 1 0 0 1.000 compare
1 Western Kentucky 1 0 0 1.000 compare
1 Rutgers 0 1 0 .000 compare
1 Brigham Young 0 1 0 .000 compare
1 Louisiana-Lafayette 0 1 0 .000 compare
1 Louisiana-Monroe 1 0 0 1.000 compare
3 Massachusetts 2 1 0 .667 compare
4 New Mexico State 3 1 0 .750 compare
1 North Carolina State 0 1 0 .000 compare
2 Syracuse 1 1 0 .500 compare
1 Coastal Carolina 1 0 0 1.000 compare
1 Georgia Southern 1 0 0 1.000 compare
2 New Mexico 2 0 0 1.000 compare
1 Florida International 1 0 0 1.000 compare
1 North Texas 0 1 0 .000 compare
1 Virginia Tech 1 0 0 1.000 compare
2 Virginia 0 2 0 .000 compare
1 Southern Mississippi 1 0 0 1.000 compare
1 Troy 1 0 0 1.000 compare
2020 Season (10- 1 -0) PF PA Location
12/26/2020 Saturday W Coastal Carolina 37 34 Cure Bowl @ Orlando, FL
11/27/2020 Friday W Massachusetts 45 0
11/21/2020 Saturday L @ North Carolina State 14 15
11/14/2020 Saturday W Western Carolina (non-IA) 58 14
11/7/2020 Saturday W @ Virginia Tech 38 35
10/24/2020 Saturday W Southern Mississippi 56 35
10/17/2020 Saturday W @ Syracuse 38 21
10/10/2020 Saturday W Louisiana-Monroe 40 7
10/3/2020 Saturday W North Alabama (non-IA) 28 7
9/26/2020 Saturday W Florida International 36 34
9/19/2020 Saturday W @ Western Kentucky 30 24
2019 Season (8- 5 -0) PF PA Location
12/21/2019 Saturday W Georgia Southern 23 16 Cure Bowl @ Orlando FL
11/30/2019 Saturday W New Mexico State 49 28
11/23/2019 Saturday L @ Virginia 27 55
11/9/2019 Saturday L @ Brigham Young 24 31
11/2/2019 Saturday W @ Massachusetts 63 21
10/26/2019 Saturday L @ Rutgers 34 44
10/19/2019 Saturday W Maine (non-IA) 59 44
10/5/2019 Saturday W @ New Mexico State 20 13
9/28/2019 Saturday W New Mexico 17 10
9/21/2019 Saturday W Hampton (non-IA) 62 27
9/14/2019 Saturday W Buffalo 35 17
9/7/2019 Saturday L @ Louisiana-Lafayette 14 35
8/31/2019 Saturday L Syracuse 0 24
2018 Season (6- 6 -0) PF PA Location
12/1/2018 Saturday W Norfolk State (non-IA) 52 17
11/24/2018 Saturday W New Mexico State 28 21
11/17/2018 Saturday L @ Auburn 0 53
11/10/2018 Saturday L @ Virginia 24 45
11/3/2018 Saturday L @ Massachusetts 59 62
10/20/2018 Saturday W Idaho State (non-IA) 48 41
10/13/2018 Saturday W Troy 22 16
10/6/2018 Saturday L @ New Mexico State 41 49
9/29/2018 Saturday W @ New Mexico 52 43
9/22/2018 Saturday L North Texas 7 47
9/8/2018 Saturday L Army 14 38
9/1/2018 Saturday W Old Dominion 52 10