East Tennassee State Buccaneers

Johnson City, Tennessee
All Time Record: 15–18–0 (.455)
0 national championships

Head To Head Records

GamesOpponentWinsLossesTiesWin PercentageCompare
3 Appalachian State 1 2 0 .333 compare
3 Western Carolina 1 2 0 .333 compare
1 Virginia Military Institute 0 1 0 .000 compare
1 Citadel 1 0 0 1.000 compare
3 Furman 1 2 0 .333 compare
2 Louisiana Tech 0 2 0 .000 compare
1 Northern Illinois 0 1 0 .000 compare
1 Virginia Tech 0 1 0 .000 compare
2 Marshall 2 0 0 1.000 compare
3 Tennessee-Chattanooga 1 2 0 .333 compare
1 East Carolina 0 1 0 .000 compare
1981 Season (6- 5 -0) PF PA Location
11/21/1981 Saturday L @ James Madison (non-IA) 14 17
11/14/1981 Saturday W Appalachian State 21 14
11/7/1981 Saturday L East Carolina 23 66
10/31/1981 Saturday L Tennessee-Chattanooga 0 17
10/24/1981 Saturday W @ Wofford (non-IA) 34 8
10/17/1981 Saturday W @ Western Carolina 34 23
10/3/1981 Saturday W Citadel 17 13
9/26/1981 Saturday W @ Marshall 14 0
9/19/1981 Saturday L @ Furman 0 21
9/12/1981 Saturday L @ Louisiana Tech 3 31
9/5/1981 Saturday W Tennessee Tech (non-IA) 31 22
1980 Season (2- 9 -0) PF PA Location
11/22/1980 Saturday W Marshall 21 16
11/15/1980 Saturday L Western Carolina 17 20
11/8/1980 Saturday W @ James Madison (non-IA) 28 23
10/25/1980 Saturday L @ Tennessee-Chattanooga 14 26
10/18/1980 Saturday L @ Eastern Kentucky (non-IA) 6 25
10/11/1980 Saturday L Furman 21 33
10/4/1980 Saturday L Louisiana Tech 3 7
9/27/1980 Saturday L @ Appalachian State 15 42
9/20/1980 Saturday L @ Southeastern Louisiana (non-IA) 3 7
9/13/1980 Saturday L @ Virginia Tech 7 35
9/6/1980 Saturday L Wofford (non-IA) 9 16
1979 Season (7- 4 -0) PF PA Location
11/17/1979 Saturday L @ Western Carolina 9 13
11/10/1979 Saturday W Middle Tennessee State (non-IA) 52 14
11/3/1979 Saturday W @ North Alabama (non-IA) 27 7
10/27/1979 Saturday L Appalachian State 10 24
10/20/1979 Saturday W Southeastern Louisiana (non-IA) 31 3
10/13/1979 Saturday W Tennessee-Chattanooga 35 0
10/6/1979 Saturday L @ Virginia Military Institute 14 24
9/29/1979 Saturday W @ Furman 28 24
9/22/1979 Saturday W Eastern Kentucky (non-IA) 27 20
9/15/1979 Saturday L @ Northern Illinois 14 21
9/8/1979 Saturday W James Madison (non-IA) 31 0